Feliz 2018 Live Stream: How to Watch Univision Online
Heavy.com - 2mon
Univision is airing its live special for a Happy New Year, titled ¡Feliz 2018!, tonight from 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT and it will conclude at 3:15 a.m. ET/2:15 a.m. CT/12:15 a.m. PT. The special is to celebrate the coming of the New Year, …

Las Cruces Hispanic Chamber of Commerce looks back on busy, challenging year
Las Cruces Sun-News - 3mon
LAS CRUCES - The Las Cruces Hispanic Chamber of Commerce board of directors and staff wish you a Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2018! ¡Feliz Navidad y Prospero año Nuevo! It’s been a busy, challenging and fruitful year for the …

So many ways to say 'Happy New Year' through food
The Blade - 2mon
In honor of the occasion, many will raise a glass of champagne to toast 2018. And there are a wide variety of traditional ... Ein gutes neues jahr. Feliz año nuevo. And, of course, a very happy new year. In a 3-quart saucepan, bring the water …

Happy Holidays My Friends and Feliz Ano Nuevo!
Bleacher Report - 8y
I sincerely hope 2010 gives you the best life has to offer. Hope the same for your love ones. And remember, take care of yourselves. And don’t forget to take care of someone else, preferably a complete stranger.

Feliz Año Nuevo
New York Times - 8y
From the flurry of New Year’s Eve sales at some market stalls in Mexico City, one may wonder if those living south of the border are going through tough economic times at all. They are. Just look at what they’re buying. It is a New Year’s Eve ...

Cleveland's first Spanish radio station will declare "Feliz Ano Nuevo!" January 1st
The Plain Dealer - 4y
The transition to Spanish midway through the New Year's Eve ballad will herald a new day for Cleveland radio and for the Hispanic community of Northeast Ohio. It will introduce La Mega, "the Big One," the first Spanish radio station …

Mating, fighting, birthing elephant seals delight crowds at Año Nuevo State Park
Santa Cruz Sentinel - 1mon
What: Elephant seal breeding season. When: December to mid-March. Where: Año Nuevo State Park, Highway 1 at New Years Creek Road, Pescadero, 20 miles north of Santa Cruz. Miss the Seal Adventure weekend?: Spots are still …

How to say Happy New Year in 18 different languages
Metro - 2mon
French – Bonne Année Spanish – ¡Feliz Año Nuevo! Welsh – Blwyddyn Newydd Dda Italian – Buon anno German – Frohes Neues Jahr Dutch – Gelukkig Nieuwjaar It’s not even just other languages you can use to vary your New Year …

View From Your Table 2017
The American Conservative - 1y
The reader writes, of last night’s dinner: Feliz Año Nuevo from Segovia! Eating Spanish jamon, gambones, (king prawns), lamb, tartar of salmon with avacado, and foie. Washed down with Rioja (though we are inches from the Ribeiro wine …

Ronaldinho returns to action for Queretaro
Goal - 3y
He posted a photo on social networks on Jan. 1 wishing his followers a happy new year whilst back in Brazil. FELIZ ANO NOVO!! . HAPPY NEW YEAR!! . FELIZ AÑO NUEVO!!